Full Newspapers

On the day we distribute each paper, I upload a digital version to Issuu, an online publication site for newspapers and magazines. Digital versions allow us to reach a larger audience.

I look over each page before we go to press and make edits necessary to preserve design. Here are the links to two of my favorite papers from this past year (the December and February papers) for a sense of how the papers flow, my design leadership and overall what I help to create monthly.

Leave a Reply

